Tapp United Methodist Church
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Search this site.View the site map.

Administrative Council

Council Chair - Paula Turner

Council Vice-Chair - Tim Graham

Treasurer - To Be Announced

Lay Leader - David Turner

Youth Representative - Trent Graham

Children's Ministry - Kourtney Tucker

Youth Ministry - Shasta Hanson

Missions and Outreach - Kayla Simmons

Worship - Richard Lovelace

Prayer and Nurture - Ann Stone

United Methodist Women President - Stacey Howell

United Methodist Men President - Jim Graham

Finance Chair - Margie Manning

Staff Pastor Parish Relations Chair - Susan Bennett

Trustees Chair - Jimmy Howell